Board of Directors

Thank You To Our Board of Directors

Executive Officers:

DUSTIN COOK - Chairman of the Board, SERVPRO of Provo
EMILY OLSON - Chair-elect, Saratoga Jewelry Company
STEVE PATTEN - Past Chairman, Central Bank
DAVID LARSON - Treasurer, Pleasant Grove City
DENNIS NUCKLEs ​- Secretary, Big-D Construction
JOSH WALKER - President, Pleasant Grove-Lindon Chamber of Commerce


Dave Lynton - Close to My Heart
Jake Hoyt - Lindon City
Helena Hawkins - Owner Financed Homes Utah
Dianna Andersen - Pleasant Grove City
Brandon Allfrey - Squire and Company
Jennie Johnson - Stone Gate Weddings and Events
McKay Brown - doTERRA
Dan Taylor - BMW of Pleasant Grove
Rocky Steele - ​Ascend Education

Message from the Chamber

The Pleasant Grove-Lindon Chamber of Commerce is where business relationships really do matter!

The Chamber is dedicated to the philosophy that strong businesses make better communities.  The success of each business in important to us, whether it is a business established decades ago on our historic Main Street, a new tech-sector start-up, or a large international corporation.  It is our mission to promote businesses that make Pleasant Grove, Utah a great community.

While the Chamber represents all business in the community, we are a member-driven organization.  We strive for excellence as we provide the best opportunities for business success to our members.  Each of our events and activities is centered on partnerships for cooperative growth, education that is relevant to current business environments, and networking to promote new business relationships and expansion.

We invite you to look into the Pleasant Grove Chamber of Commerce.  Join us to improve your business opportunities.  Join us to meet like-minded business people.  Join us in making Pleasant Grove City and its surrounding communities great places to live and do business.